Did you do yesterday homework

Did you do yesterday homework

Past Simple- What did you do yesterday?- English Grammar

Yes you can ask this. View this question Add this question to a group or test by clicking the appropriate button below. If you are going to say when you did it you should use the simple past “Yes I did it yesterday”, we don’t use present perfect with a specific time reference. Keep Listening Below are some more great lessons! Spelling Tip In Present Simple 3rd person he, she Sheila didn’t do the dishes last night not do Does Gillian usually meet.

HELP ME HELP THE TIGERS! How did you do that? I agree with Miss Julie on this one. Poachers are not helping this! The most tigers live in India. Just do it Now Do you really need an hour of TV or computer after school to decompress? In fact, it is this latter sentence that would seem a little awkward to me with a redundant “yet” added.

During the week, I usually wake up, work out, go to school, do homework and so on. And, I got back home, I had my dinner, did my homework and I was actually chatting with a Chinese friend and she showed me a lot of Chinese movies and like famous people in China, and it was quite interesting. Add a translation Search human translated sentences Credits – Computer translations are provided by a combination of our statistical machine translator, Google , Microsoft , Systran and Worldlingo.

Mixer Several people share a time they were caught telling a lie. Audio of Some Possible Answers to ‘What did you do yesterday? My girlfriend had a part time job at McDonald’s over the summer. The Spanish for ‘she did the homework yesterday’ is ‘ella hizo la preparacion ayer’ Thank you.

Leave a Reply

